There are 9 categories detailed below. Each award is presented to the most innovative ICT solution

entered in the category. Choose the category you think most closely describes the field your entry relates to.

Eligibility details, judging criteria and application information is available on each category's page.

Icons without text-13.png
2 (2).png
Icons without text-10.png
Icons without text-14.png
Icons without text-12.png
Icons without text-11.png
Industrial (2).png
Pasha ICT Hero Image -09.png
Icons without text-15.png

Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn


Please reach out to us at



PASHA ICT AWARDS© 2020 by P@SHA. Copyright are reserved